Marifosque

I write with quill and ink

Finally!

Finally! I can work on my drawings and start posting with woooords!

During the times that I have been uploading my works here, this is the first time I am including words.

The reason is that I had been doing Hell Month duties. For the college students they call it “Hell Week”, for us profs we call it “Hell Month”.

Yes, the checking of works and papers, the paneling for Theses, the grading of students, the deadline of submission of grades to the Dean’s office, and the listening to students groveling about why they should have this grade instead of that.

The only thing I can’t stomach during these months are the students that cry in sheer abandon in front of me when they get their final grades and failed.:(

 

 

 

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

