Marifosque

I write with quill and ink

Young man waiting

Six years ago I started drawing his face in a small scratch paper and and a year later his body.

I like sketching out characters when a story or an idea pops into my head. The only problem is when the sketch is good the drawing isn’t enough. I have more than dozens of this fiasco.

When my younger sister saw the snippet of a drawing it drove her crazy and asked where the rest of the drawing is? When I realized that the drawing was good I slapped it on a larger paper and added his body.

She gives me the evil eye when I show her works that are half made and in small papers and they turned out like this.

After this fiasco I now draw in large papers  regardless the drawing be good or not.:)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

