Marifosque

I write with quill and ink

DLD characters

I decided to make Dad’s Little Devils continuously so I revamped the characters and started making the story. I think I will get another blog for these strips, anyway I was away from WordPress for a period studying the character development and the story- as well as I took up a week challenge of learning how to ride a bike. I got myself a folding bike.:D

Yes, aside from the drawing I took up the challenge because I have never ridden one before. My parents are ridiculously overprotective and I have a loud mother that becomes louder when talking about doing something risky. Hence I never learned to use the bike as a child, and I put that thought aside as I grew up until last week.

I am glad to say that I can ride a bike now and it took me only 4 days to do it, yay! I also got myself a badge on my leg with this ugly bruise, but it’s all worth it!

So now I am back and will be putting up more artworks for everyone.

 

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

