Marifosque

I write with quill and ink

Longing

Near me, Kiss me , Love
Darling gentle upon the cheek,
You missed me for last week,
Darling sweetly on my lips,
And here I hold your hips,
I shall kiss you on the chin,
Come now, where have you been?

I’m eager, I miss you, Love,
Those deep blue eyes of heaven,
Stars that make your hair even,
The mouth that angels smile upon,
And the swagger- such a turn on!
So lovely to see you my darling,
Once again my days are Ā fulfilling

-M A R I F O S Q U E

010513

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Longing

  1. Pingback: Little Mistakes – A (Not Necessarily) Platonic Romantic Monday Post | Edward Hotspur

Leave a Reply

