Marifosque

I write with quill and ink

The character of Master Onion

DSCN5632

Hear a story of great value,
Dying in teaching and known by few,
Story of love in days of old,
Story my heart in morals it hold

I show to you the Art of Love,
Cometh through a Filipino Dove,
In nature blessed I write it down,
Throuh my window sill it flit then sown

This story I write to you then,
From me, the Master Onion of Pen,
Shall bring to life this soul sweet tale
Friendship, Honor, Love and jug of ale

page 2

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

